Officers - Current

  The following is a contact list for the current officers of the West Shore Water Producers Association.
 
 
 
Showing 8 items
NameTitleUtilityEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleUtilityEmail
Pat Francis 1 ~ Vice Chair Oak Creek Water Utility francisp@water.oak-creek.wi.us 
Tim Gosz 2 - Vice-Chair Menasha Water Utility tgosz@wppienergy.org 
Robert Madura 3 - Recording Secretary Central Lake County Joint Action Water Agency robert@clcjawa.com 
Bill Swearingen 4 - Chair Ex-Officio Sheboygan billswearingen@sheboyganwater.org 
Brian Curley 5 ~ Illinois Education Committee Member Winnetka Water Utility bcurley@winnetka.org 
Greg Burnett 6 ~ Indiana Education Committee Member Michigan City Water Works gburnett@mcwaterdept.com 
Bill Swearingen 7 ~ WI Education Committee Member Sheboygan Water Utility billswearingen@sheboyganwater.org 
Tracy Hall 8 ~ Corresponding Secretary CLCJAWA tracy@westshorewater.org 
Showing 8 items