Past Recipients of the Emmett Sutliff Award

Showing 30 items
2017  N/A  
2016 Mike Kosterman Racine Water Utility 
2015 N/A  
2014 Brian Curley Winnetka Water Utility 
2013 Tracy Hall Central Lake County Joint Action Water Agency 
2012 Frank Miller Cudahy Water Utility 
2011 Mike Moran Village of Glencoe 
2010 William D. "Burr" Koepsel, Jr. Central Lake County Joint Action Water Agency 
2009 Nilaksh Kothari Manitowoc Public Utilities 
2008 Phil Fragassi Lake County Public Water District 
2007 F. Edward "Ed" Glatfelter Central Lake County Joint Action Water Agency 
2006 Roger Johnson North Shore Water Commission 
2005 Ray Ames Wilmette Water Utility 
2004 Jeff Musinski Waukegan Water Utility 
2003 Ruth Wisniewski South Milwaukee Water Utility 
2002 Randall Russell Michigan City Water Utility 
2001 Rich Figurelli Evanston Water Utility 
2000 Don Ashbaugh Oak Creek Water Utility 
1999 Michael Clark Cudahy Water Utility 
1998 Horace Frye Evanston Water Utility 
1997 Frank Chess Waukegan Water Utility 
1996 Fred Nelson Kenosha Water Utility 
1995 Harry Von Huben Lake Forest Water Utility / USEPA 
1994 Barbara Fox Chicago Bureau of Water 
1993 Howard Peskator Waukegan Water Utility 
1992 John Skorupski South Milwaukee Water Utility 
1991 Herb Schmidt Racine Water Utility 
1990 Paul Wagner Evanston Water Utility 
1989 Keith Young Gary-Hobart Water Utility 
Showing 30 items